ISMA governanceGovernance

ISMA is governed with accountability, fairness, and transparency through commitments from its volunteer and permanent leadership.

Board of Directors

Meet the ISMA Board of Directors which proudly serves ISMA, developing and setting strategic direction to support the mission and vision of the association.

ISMA Staff

Meet the ISMA staff, a team dedicated to member support and service.

Committee Chairs

  • Membership Committee – Cedrick Moriggi, Holcim
  • Education Committee – Wayne Hendricks, Macquarie
  • External Relations Committee – Geoff Shank, Abbott
  • Audit Committee – Niall MacGinnis, Sky
  • Finance Committee – George McCloskey, Impossible Foods
  • Governance Committee – Kirsten Meskill, Bed Bath and Beyond
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee – Jana Monroe, Herbalife

Resource Links